It’s monkey love!

I just met my monkey!

I just logged in to Pigg to find that *someone* left a monkey balloon in my room. I love monkeys!

I don’t who you are, my mystery friend … but I love your gesture, I love this gift and I love you. You’ve made me very happy. Chuu chuu!

– AF

bh1sf

This entry was posted in Pigg, Products. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s monkey love!

  1. simone delarosa says:

    Ived Been reading your blog so much and its was fun mind if u add me on amebapigg? id: simonenikki2 i can be your friend and i can gift you 🙂

Leave a Reply

