Balloon Party! You’re all invited!

"Up, up, and away!" party invite; November 18 @ 2PM GMT

If you’re like me you have tons of unused ‘consumables’ in your Pico pocket. Let’s get rid of  some of them in a fun way.

On Sunday, November 18 at 2PM GMT* join us in the room of <MissLindaK> to let all of your hand-held balloons go.

  • Lagos: 3PM WAY
  • London: 2PM GMT
  • Melbourne: 1AM EDT on Monday 19
  • Moscow: 6PM MSK
  • Mumbai: 7:30PM IST
  • New York: 9AM EST
  • São Paulo: 12PM BRST
  • Seoul: 11PM KST
  • Shanghai: 10PM CST
  • Tokyo: 11PM JST

I hope to see you all there!

– AF

* Convert this date to your local date and time.

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Player Events, Rooms & Travel and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s